Suave (you can watch the video here)

Nayer ft. Mohombi & Pitbull – Suave(Kiss me)

I wanted to share this song, because it’s one of my favorite songs at the moment. Just listen it and you’ll understand what I mean. It’s so catchy and I just want to dance when I hear this.

It’s not the official music video, but I guess they still have to shoot the video(or something).

*wink* I love the extremly hot and sexy Mohombi! Have you seen his moves in ’Bumpy Ride’ and ‘Dirty Situation’.

Nayer is an upcoming artist, who you might know from “Give me everything’ ft. Neyo, Pitbull and Afrojack.

And Pitbull… do I even have to say anything about him? He’s the guy who sings and ‘rap’ in almost every (house)song.

Let me know what you think:)

Geef een reactie

