English Grammer and Internet noob

Here’s the thing.

I want to write everything in English on my blog, but I’ve to admit that my grammer isn’t good all the time. I used to be so good at English, but the last two years my English classes failed. My teacher sucked and it almost looked like we weren’t repeating the grammer. We always had to listen to the boring stories of my teacher and we had to read some articles… My last English teacher was so good and I missed him the last two years(I switched from schools, that’s why I got a different teacher). We didn’t repeat the grammer and when I asked him questions he told me that I already knew those things… Ehh?? Don’t take me wrong, I don’t put all the blame on my teacher, but it definitely disadvantaged me in my grammer. I’m not in high school anymore and I’m so happy I don’t have to worry about that :) So, if I make some mistakes remember that I’m still working on my English and that it will get better in time:)

The next thing is, I suck at internet stuff… I still have to figure out how Worldpress works and it will defintely take some time. I don’t even know how to upload a picture in a ‘url’ or ‘html’…

Wow, my blog works like therapy. I’m so glad I got to say this :)

Geef een reactie

